ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Lakai Brice
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
lbric@salisburync.gov More Info
Ryan Crowder
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Football
crowderc@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
Scott Eagle
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
eaglel@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
Josh Farmer
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Coach - Boys JV Baseball
farmerjk@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
Kory Fisher
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
More Info
Milton Griffith
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
  • Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
griffithmd@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
JJ Gwyn
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
More Info
Lucas Hatley
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Golf
  • Coach - Girls JV Basketball
hatleylh@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
James Page
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Soccer
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Track
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Indoor Track and Field
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Indoor Track and Field
pagejs@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
Matt Parrish
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Swimming
parrismb@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
Tim Pittman
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Cross Country
pittmantw@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
Dale Snyder
  • Athletic Director
snyderde@rss.k12.nc.us More Info
Ryan Starrett
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Swimming
ryans@rowandiagnostic.com More Info
Taylor Strode
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
taylor.strode@cabarrus.k12.nc.us More Info
Romeo White
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Basketball
jvcoach56@gmail.com More Info
Bryan Withers
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
bryan.withers@rss.k12.nc.us More Info